• Rupert Ralston

PBF Winter Work Hours

Well it's been a long time coming, we have finally decided on our Christmas Hours.



As a young company we are trying to be as flexible as possible, reacting to our customer needs, and our delivery partners. We want to make sure we are open for the hours that make sense for our customers but also make sense in respect to our delivery partners. Therefore our London office will be open during the following business hours this month.


Monday 23rd December - Open Tuesday 24th December - Half Day Close at 1pm (orders in by 9am) Wednesday 25th December - Closed - Christmas Day Thursday 26th December - Closed - Boxing Day Friday 27th December - Closed


Monday 30th December - Open Tuesday 31st December - Half Day Close at 1pm (orders in by 9am)

Wednesday 1st January - Closed - New Year's Day 

Thursday 2nd January - Open Friday 3rd January - Open


Outside these hours please send an email, in an emergency please phone as we will have staff who are able to assist calls throughout Wednesday, Thursday, Friday.


Online order will be picked up and dispatched on days the office is open, we will be dispatching at 9am each morning during this period due to the heavy demand we experience.


The Pure Biofuel team wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts