• Rupert Ralston

Christmas Hours


We wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Our office hours during the Christmas period will be open but with less staff then normal. Please see below for our hours of operation:

  • Friday 22nd December - Open

  • Saturday 23rd December - Closed

  • Sunday 24th December - Closed

  • Monday 25th December - Closed

  • Tuesday 26th December - Closed

  • Wednesday 27th December - Open - 8:00am - 5:00pm

  • Thursday 28th December - Open - 8:00am - 5:00pm

  • Friday 29th December - Open - 8:00am - 1:00pm

  • Saturday 30th December - Closed

  • Sunday 31st December - Closed

  • Monday 1st January - Closed

  • Tuesday 2nd January - Closed

  • Wednesday 3rd January - Open

Onward from Wednesday we will be open as usual!

If you cannot get a hold of us please email sales@purebiofuel.co.uk and CC: info@purebiofuel.co.uk and we will get back to you as soon as we are able too. Please be aware that during the busy Christmas period it may take longer then usual.

Thank you once again and have a happy holiday!

#Christmas #BusinessUpdate #Office #UK

13 views
Any Questions? Call us on 0800 4337 037
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Business Hours


Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm

ENplus A1 Certified UK 341

BSL Authorised: BSL0516548-00XX

Terms & Conditions

Social Media

© 2020 by Pure Biofuel Ltd. Office 3.38, 3rd Floor, 111 Buckingham Palace Road, London SW1W 0SR, United Kingdom. Company number 10008735. VAT 236036232